alfapaster.blogg.se

Install sonarr on odroid
Install sonarr on odroid










install sonarr on odroid

(just submit a support request and wait), instead I’ll post some tips and pointers to useful tools you should be using: I’m not going to bitch and moan or attempt to guess why the server ends up on the list since it isn’t something I can influence ” in case anyone ends up here via google. Please contact your Internet service provider since part of their network is on our block list (S3140). The error message the MTA recieves is “ 550 5.7.1 Unfortunately, messages from weren’t sent. The exact status in SNDS is “ Blocked due to user complaints or other evidence of spamming“, which is a bit ironic since the weekly volume of emails that go to Microsoft controlled domains seldom is higher than 5 and they are all personal emails. Server ¦ Tech Odroid HC1Ībout once a year one of my outgoing email servers will magically pop up on Microsofts blacklist of email servers. I have this blog entry scheduled to go live in a few days, so we’ll see if all the automatisms work and the static version of the page generated and synced to the webserver. It’s nothing fancy, but it looks reliable and does what it should. I’m not going to bore with the details since it was all pretty standard stuff. This all happens transparently for the user. HAProxy is also configured to always send certain requests (admin interface, search) to the WordPress server since they require PHP.

#Install sonarr on odroid update#

I have a HAProxy load balancer in front of my webservers that I have configured to serve the static version of the website first, and fall back to the wordpress server as a backup (that also gives me a nice redundancy, so I can update and reboot servers without causing a downtime). The static version of the website is created regularly and stored locally, so I added a few ansible tasks to set up a periodic rsync of the files to my webserver that serves static content. Simply Static looked fine and I gave it a spin, it can easily crawl through the site and you can provide additional file/urls/directories to add to the static version (as well as exemptions). Until I decide what route to eventually go with, I had a look at WordPress plugins to generate static versions of a site. I’m currently still evaluating hugo and jekyll, themes and plugins, as an alternative to the current WordPress site.

install sonarr on odroid

Then reload the systemctl files ( systemctl daemon - reload ) and restart the service. Edit the service files by prefixing the ExecStart command with / usr / bin / taskset - c 0 - 3 (for the A7 cores) or / usr / bin / taskset - c 4 - 7 (for the A15 cores). Taskset - cpu - list can be used to change the CPU affinity of a process.įirst look up the systemctl service files for Radarr and Sonarr (e.g. Pinning the applications to either the A15 or the A7 CPUs resolved the problem. Since both Sonarr and Radarr are Mono applications, they were both affected.

install sonarr on odroid install sonarr on odroid

Whenever the mono process moved from an A7 to an A15 core (or vice versa) the process crashed. The XU4 has eight CPU cores, four A7 cores running at 1.4GHz, and four A15 cores running at 2GHz. The core issue turned out to be oddly specific to the Odroid XU4 hardware. In the past I had difficulty reproducing the issue, but today I was in luck, every time I tried to kick off the “Process Monitored Downloads” task in Radarr, it would start working on the task and then crash and restart. I assumed it might have to do with the ARM architecture, but Raspberry Pi users didn’t seem to be having these issues. I had already searched the Internet for general issues, but it didn’t seem to be a widespread problem. Today I had some time to dig deeper into the issue. A quick look at the logs told me the applications were crashing and being restarted by systemctl, after a few crashes they seemed to stabilize. Recently I’ve been noticing my Sonarr and Radarr applications behaving erratic (sometimes not responsive, sometimes not performing tasks, not searching or adding content, but at other times behaving totally fine).












Install sonarr on odroid